Mar 18, 2016 - 01:45 PM
1. You can hide selected item(s). They still will be indexed, but not showing on the website
2. You can make some items only for "Internal Use". So items will not be nor indexed nor showed on the website
3. You can physically remove item(s). Select items and click "Remove".
NOTE: Once items are removed, actually they will be placed into "Recycle Bin" where you can easily recover them if you have removed something by mistake